Adelaide School Holidays

South Australia/Adelaide School Holidays

2017 Dates

Term 1 Monday 30 January, 2017 Thursday 13 April, 2017
School Holidays Friday 14 April, 2017 Sunday 30 April, 2017

Term 2 Monday 1 May, 2017 Friday 7 July, 2017
School Holidays Saturday 8 July, 2017 Sunday 23 July, 2017

Term 3 Monday 24 July, 2017 Friday 29 September, 2017
School Holidays Saturday 30 September, 2017 Sunday 15 October, 2017

CLICK HERE TO SEE OUR PICK OF THINGS TO DO IN THE OCTOBER SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Term 4 Monday 16 October, 2017 Friday 15 December, 2017
School Holidays Saturday 16 December, 2017 Sunday 28 January, 2018

OCTOBER SCHOOL HOLIDAYS EVENT CALENDAR

School Holidays by Season

Easter School Holidays: School Holidays Friday 14 April, 2017 Sunday 30 April, 2017

Easter and Autumn in Adelaide is a beautiful time of the year. The weather is beautiful and the days are still long enough to enjoy time outside at one of Adelaide’s fantastic playgrounds, swimming at the beach, bushwalking, bike riding or taking a trip up to Stirling to see the gorgeous Autumn leaves.

Winter School Holidays: Saturday 8 July, 2017 Sunday 23 July, 2017

Winter holidays are a great chance to check out an indoor playcentre, book in for a school holiday program, check out a movie, see a show, visit the museum or get crafty at home.

Spring School Holidays: Saturday 30 September, 2017 Sunday 15 October, 2017

Spring has sprung and we love this time of year. Why not take a trip up to Hahndorf and say hello to the baby animals, or plan a camping trip?

Summer / Christmas School Holidays: Saturday 16 December, 2017 Sunday 28 January, 2018

Summer + Christmas + School Holidays – does it get any better than that! Slip, slop, slap and wrap and get out in the sunshine to enjoy the best of what Adelaide has to offer in summer. Days at the beach, at the playground or get festive and check out Adelaide’s best Christmas light displays.

School Holidays Adelaide – Events and Inspiration

Pin It on Pinterest